Republican Club of Comal County,

As 2022 is off to a busy start, I would like to personally congratulate each of your elected officers. Their dedication and commitment to our country, your club, to the Republican Party and their drive to “Keep Texas Red” is commendable and appreciated!

Congratulations to the following:

Al Highfield President
Dr. Kerry Ledford Vice President
Patty Kirk-Trimble Secretary
John Hobson Treasurer
Mary Wohl Past President

Best Wishes to all and have a great 2022!!!!
Please let me know if I can be of service in anyway.


Scott Haag